Back to the Beginning
 

We are laying a foundation, beginning with the foundations of the world.  
Genesis 
Sundays at 9:45AM 
Join us! 

Pot Luck Luncheons
Every First Sunday

JOIN US AFTER SERVICE 

Let's enjoy a relaxed Sunday afternoon 

with good food and fellowship! 

 

Bring your favorite food to

share (and no you don't need to cook 

it yourself!).  

 

Great time to invite your

friends, family and neighbors too!

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Tuesday January 30:             6:00 PM Meal and Bible Study

Thursday February 1:           5:00 PM Praise & Worship

Sunday  February 4:              9:45 AM Worship Service 

                                                 Missions POTLUCK after service 

Tuesday February 6:             6:00 PM Meal and Bible Study

Thursday February 8:          5:00 PM Praise & Worship

Sunday  February 11:            9:45 AM Worship Service 

Tuesday February 13:            6:00 PM Meal and Bible Study

Thursday February 15:          5:00 PM Praise & Worship

Sunday February 18:            9:45 AM Worship Service 

Tuesday February 20:            6:00 PM Meal and Bible Study

Thursday February 22:          5:00 PM Praise & Worship

Sunday February 24:            9:45 AM Worship Service 

Tuesday February 26:            6:00 PM Meal and Bible Study

Thursday February 28:          5:00 PM Praise & Worship

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.